القديسة آنا

5
5/5
24 التعليقات

افتتاحية

تعتبر كنيسة القديسة آنا ، والتي تُعرف أيضًا باسم دير القديسة آنا ، موقعًا تاريخيًا للحج المسيحي في جزيرة ميكونوس اليونانية الجميلة. الدير هو واحد من أكثر المواقع الخلابة في ميكونوس ووجهة شعبية للسياح. تقع الكنيسة في مدينة ميكونوس القديمة ، وتحيط بها مبانٍ بيضاء جميلة وشوارع مرصوفة بالحصى.

وفقًا للأسطورة ، وُلدت القديسة آنا ، شفيع ميكونوس ، في القرن الحادي عشر وأقاموا في الدير الذي بني على شرفها. تم بناء كنيسة القديسة آنا على الطراز السيكلادي التقليدي ، مع برج الجرس الأيقوني الذي يمكن رؤيته في العديد من المدن في جميع أنحاء جزر سيكلاديك. يُعتقد أن العذراء مريم باركت الدير في يوم ولادة القديسة حنة.

تشتهر الكنيسة بفنها وهندستها المعمارية الفريدة والمثيرة للإعجاب ، والتي تشتمل على واجهة مبنية من الرخام رائعة وقبة مذهلة مرسومة باليد وأقواس جميلة وممرات. في الداخل ، يمكن للزوار العثور على عدد من الأعمال الفنية والتماثيل الدينية. واحدة من أكثر القطع إثارة للإعجاب هي أيقونة من القرن الخامس عشر لمريم العذراء.

يقع الدير خارج بلدة Ano Mera مباشرةً ، على بعد بضعة كيلومترات من مدينة ميكونوس. أسسها في الأصل إمبراطور القسطنطينية ألكسيوس الأول عام 1025 م ، ثم تم ترميمها لاحقًا في عام 1578. تعد الكنيسة وجهة شهيرة للحجاج الذين يأتون للصلاة وتكريم القديسة آنا.

تعتبر كنيسة القديسة آنا جزءًا مهمًا من تاريخ ميكونوس ، وهي وجهة رائعة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة الجمال الحقيقي للجزيرة. الآراء من الكنيسة. تطل على المدينة والبحر المجاور ، تخطف الأنفاس.

تفتح كنيسة القديسة آنا أبوابها يوميًا من الساعة 8 صباحًا حتى 5 مساءً ، ما عدا الأربعاء وهو يوم راحة السكان المحليين. هناك رسوم دخول قدرها 5 يورو لكل شخص تدفع عند الوصول ، مما يساعد على تغطية تكلفة إدارة الدير.

زيارة كنيسة القديسة آنا هي تجربة آسرة وضرورة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في تجربة ثقافة ودين ميكونوس في أكثر صورها أصالة. إنه تذكير بالتاريخ المهم للجزيرة ، وشهادة لا تصدق على جمال الجزيرة وفنها وثقافتها.

نصائح

الأذواق

سمات

تفاصيل

أين ستكون

الشروط والقواعد

{{reviewsTotal}}{{options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel}}
{{reviewsTotal}}{{options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel}}
{{options.labels.newReviewButton}}
{{userData.canReview.message}}
3.5 ساعة
لاسترداد المبلغ بالكامل ، قم بإلغاء ما لا يقل عن 24 ساعة ...
€70
/للشخص الواحد
4.9/5
5 ساعات
جولة خاصة
لاسترداد المبلغ بالكامل ، قم بإلغاء ما لا يقل عن 24 ساعة ...
€1,000
/مجموعة
4.9/5
0.8 ساعة
جولة خاصة
كل المبيعات نهائية. لا يوجد استرداد متاح ...
€2,140
/للشخص الواحد
0/5
2.5 ساعة
لاسترداد المبلغ بالكامل ، قم بإلغاء ما لا يقل عن 24 ساعة ...
€65
/للشخص الواحد
4.3/5

أقرب الإقامات

4.4
4.4/5
4 التعليقات
4.1
4.1/5
15 التعليقات
4.4
4.4/5
211 التعليقات
4.7
4.7/5
423 تعليقات
4.9
4.9/5
209 التعليقات

استعن بخدمة كونسيرج محلية

دخولتسجيل

arالعربية

Saint Anna

5
5/5
24 Reviews

Category

Editorial

The Church of Saint Anna, which is also known as the Monastery of Saint Anna, is a historic Christian pilgrimage site on the beautiful Greek island of Mykonos. The monastery is one of the most picturesque sites in Mykonos and is a popular destination for tourists. The church is located in the old town of Mykonos, surrounded by lovely whitewashed buildings and cobbled streets.

According to legend, Saint Anna, the patron saint of Mykonos, was born in the eleventh century and resided in the monastery built in her honour. The Church of Saint Anna was built in a traditional Cycladic style, with the iconic bell tower that is seen in many towns throughout the Cycladic islands. It is believed that the monastery was blessed by the Virgin Mary on the day of Saint Anna’s birth.

The church is known for its unique and impressive art and architecture, which includes an exquisite marble masonry façade, a stunning hand-painted dome, beautiful arches and galleried walkways. Inside, visitors can find a number of religious artworks and statues. One of the most impressive pieces is a 15th-century icon of the Virgin Mary.

The monastery is situated just outside the town of Ano Mera, a few kilometres from Mykonos Town. It was originally established by the Emperor Alexios I of Constantinople in 1025 AD, and was later restored in 1578. The church is a popular destination for pilgrims, who come to pray and to honour Saint Anna.

The Church of Saint Anna is an important part of Mykonos history, and it is a great destination for those who want to experience the true beauty of the island. The views from the church; looking out over the town and nearby sea, are breathtaking.

The Church of Saint Anna is open from 8am-5pm daily, except Wednesdays which is the day of rest for the local population. There is an admission fee of 5 Euros per person that is payable on arrival, which helps to cover the cost of running the Monastery.

Visiting the Church of Saint Anna is a captivating experience and a must for those who wish to experience the culture and religion of Mykonos in its most authentic form. It is a reminder of the important history of the island, and an incredible testament to the island’s beauty, artistry and culture.

Tips

Tastes

Features

1.

Details

Where you’ll be

Terms & Rules

{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.singularReviewCountLabel }}
{{ reviewsTotal }}{{ options.labels.pluralReviewCountLabel }}
{{ options.labels.newReviewButton }}
{{ userData.canReview.message }}
3.5 Hours
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours ...
€70
/per person
4.9/5
5 Hours
Private Tour
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours ...
€1,000
/group
4.9/5
0.8 Hours
Private Tour
All sales are final. No refund is available ...
€2,140
/per person
0/5
2.5 Hours
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours ...
€65
/per person
4.3/5
10 Hours
All sales are final. No refund is available ...
€87
/per person
0/5
7 Hours
All sales are final. No refund is available ...
€91
/per person
5.0/5
5 Hours
For a full refund, cancel at least 24 hours ...
€96
/per person
0/5
8 Hours
All sales are final. No refund is available ...
€97
/per person
0/5

Closest Stays

4.3
4.3/5
7 Reviews
0
0/5
0 Reviews
4.9
4.9/5
28 Reviews
0
0/5
0 Reviews
4.4
4.4/5
4 Reviews
4.1
4.1/5
15 Reviews
4.4
4.4/5
211 Reviews
4.0
4.0/5
3 Reviews
4.7
4.7/5
423 Reviews
4.9
4.9/5
209 Reviews

Hire a Local Concierge

Login / Register

en_USEnglish